Ansprechpartner

 

Kundenservice

 

Ursula Hinz (Buch)
Ursula.Hinz@azb.de | 02832 / 929-162
 

Claudia Lange (Kunst und Grußkarten)
claudia.lange@bube.de | 02832 / 929-296
  

 


 

Vertrieb / Key-Account

 

 

Helga Daniels
helga.daniels@bube.de | 02832 / 929-297

 


 

Buchhaltung

 

 

Petra Tschunkert (Leitung) ppa.
petra.tschunkert@bube.de | 02832 / 929-111
 

Anna Reinders
anna.reinders@bube.de | 02832 / 929-122
 

Astrid Gundlach
astrid.gundlach@bube.de | 02832 / 929-120
 

Simone Gillissen
simone.gillissen@bube.de | 02832 / 929-128
 

Martina Koch (Kreditoren)
martina.koch@bube.de | 02832 / 929-119

 


 

Verlag Butzon & Bercker / Lahn-Verlag

 

 

Heidi Rose (Leitung Geschenk-/Kinderbuch)
heidi.rose@bube.de | 02832 / 929-191
  

Melissa Schirmer (Lektorat)
melissa.schirmer@bube.de | 02832 / 929-147
 

Vera Lörks (Lektorat)
vera.loerks@bube.de | 02832 / 929-145

 


 

Einkauf / Produktentwicklung

 

 

Christoph Kemkes (Leitung Herstellung)
christoph.kemkes@bube.de | 02832 / 929-132
 

Katrin van Soest (Leitung Einkauf/Programm)
katrin.vansoest@bube.de | 02832 / 929-299

 


 

Bronzegießerei

 

 

Marcel Zimmermann (Leitung)
marcel.zimmermann@bube.de | 02832 / 929-280

 


 

Zeitschriften / Magnificat

 

 

Ilona Balon
ilona.balon@bube.de | 02832 / 929-321

 


 

IT / E-Commerce

 

 

Timo Bercker (Leitung)
timo.bercker@bube.de | 02832 / 929-135
 

Ivanka Borrmann (Social Media)
ivanka.borrmann@bube.de | 02832 / 929-130
 

Michael Blümner (IT)
michael.bluemner@bube.de | 02832 / 929-125
 

Marvin Stiefken  (Azubi | IT)
marvin.stiefken@bube.de | 02832 / 929-124
 

Ramon Pinders  (Azubi | IT)
ramon.pinders@bube.de | 02832 / 929-123

 


 

Logistik

 

 

Steffen Kunz (Leitung)
steffen.kunz@bube.de | 02832 / 929-277



 


 

Geschäftsführung

 

 

Markus Bercker
02832 / 929-112

 

Back to Top